1945Indigo [H] [F] [S] 59 0,71   1.22,1v   kr 71,325  90 19-14-18      h, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Ylva Hanover [H] [F] [S]
At 4, Winner of Gävle Stora Pris, second in Svenskt Travderby. At 5, Winner of C.Th.Ericssons Memorial. At 8, third in C.Th.Ericssons Memorial.
1950Rappson Dam [H] [F] [S] 59 0,58   1.24,6v   kr 9,900  25 4-2-     m, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Effekta [H] [F] [S]
1942Umbra [H] [F] [S] 57 0,71   1.30,1v   kr 5,275  32 0-6-       m, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Ylva Hanover [H] [F] [S]
1951Florida Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 57 0,71   1.28,6v   kr 2,425  10 0-1-     m, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Effekta [H] [F] [S]
1952Gregor Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 59 0,57      kr 0                 h, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Effekta [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.