1939Lime Abbey [H] [F] [S] 70 0,71   1.19,4v   kr 77,600  42 29-3-     m, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Lemomite (US)  [H] [F] [S]
At 3, Winner of Svenskt Travkriterium. At 4, Winner of Svenskt Mästerskap, Svenskt Travderby. At 6, Winner of C.Th.Ericssons Memorial, Nordiskt Mästerskap, Svenskt Mästerskap, Walter Lundbergs Memorial.
1946Carlatera [H] [F] [S] 56 0,71      kr 0                 m, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Carlotta (US)  [H] [F] [S]
At 5, Winner of Konung Gustav V:s Pokal.
1937Miss Abbey [H] [F] [S] 62 0,71      kr 0                 m, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Rejoice (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1947Peter Abbey [H] [F] [S] 58 0,55      kr 0                 h, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Carlotta (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1936Relief [H] [F] [S] 61 0,55      kr 0                 h, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Rejoice (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1937Technique [H] [F] [S] 62 0,55      kr 0                 h, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Mazie Brooke (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1936Hart Abbey [H] [F] [S] 62 0,55      kr 0                 h, by Guy Abbey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hollyrood Inez (US)  [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.