View As

Production record


Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S] (63 0,71) m, 1953 1.23,0v 1.21,8a kr 59,900 111 11-7-15
At 2, Winner of Svensk Uppfödningslöpning.

1957Letty Fortuna [H] [F] [S] 64 0,57   1.20,8v   kr 76,050  148 2-14-17      m, by Leo Hanover (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1959Nils Fortuna [H] [F] [S] 62 0,60   1.23,6v 1.22,7a  kr 35,250  111 7-8-     h, by Argyle (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1966Claudia Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 60 0,67   1.23,2v 1.23,3a  kr 22,650  96 3-7-     m, by Juba II (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1967Duchess Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 63 0,65      kr 0                 m, by Faune (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1969Nibby Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 60 0,84 -12     kr 0                 m, by Scotch Nibs (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1970Grace Bulwark [H] [F] [S] 68 0,84 +12     kr 0  0-0-     m, by Scotch Nibs (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]
1971Hetty Nibs [H] [F] [S] 64 0,63 +1     kr 0                 m, by Scotch Nibs (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Hetty Bulwark [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.