View As

Production record


Calumet Aglow (US) [H] [F] [S] m, 1927

1936Dorothy Aubrey [H] [F] [S] 64 0,71      kr 0                 m, by Red Aubrey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
At 5, second in Walter Lundbergs Memorial.
1937Florence Aubrey [H] [F] [S] 64 0,43      kr 0                 m, by Red Aubrey (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1939Sunny Boy [H] [F] [S] 59 0,71   1.21,3v   kr 37,075  54 18-7-26      h, by Encore (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
At 5, Winner of Walter Lundbergs Memorial.
1940Miss Harper [H] [F] [S] 66 0,71      kr 0                 m, by Harper Hanover (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1941Hetty [H] [F] [S] 64 0,71   1.20,0v   kr 70,225  63 26-12-22      m, by Bulwark (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
At 4, Winner of Konung Gustav V:s Pokal, Svenskt Travderby. At 6, Winner of Gävle Stora Pris, third in C.Th.Ericssons Memorial, Walter Lundbergs Memorial.
1947Biggan [H] [F] [S] 60 0,71   1.23,7v   kr 26,070  89 13-9-     m, by Big Noon [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1949Collina [H] [F] [S] 62 0,71      kr 0                 m, by Big Noon [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1950Krut [H] [F] [S] 62 0,71   1.24,4v   kr 21,425  59 8-4-     h, by Bulwark j:r [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1951Norsa Aglow [H] [F] [S] 62 0,71   1.20,6v   kr 66,500  67 12-10-11      m, by Bulwark j:r [H] [F] [S] - Calumet Aglow (US)  [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.